Annual Performance Agreement

APA Committee

1. Md. Anwar Hossain Additional Chief Engineer (Urban Management) Convener
2. A.K.M Sahadat Hossain Superintending Engineer (IWRM O&M) Member
3. Noor Mohammad Superintending Engineer (PME) Member
4. Md. Shafiqul Islam Akanda Project Director (UGIIP-3) Member
5. Bipul Chandra Banik Project Director (GKP-2, KBS) Member
6. Kazi Saiful Kabir Executive Engineer (PM&E) Member
7. Provas Chandra Biswas Executive Engineer (PM&E) Member Secratary
Chief Engineer, LGED
LGED Latest News
Chief Engineer of LGED, Shyama Prosad Adhikari is seen addressing the inaugural session of the laun...[Read more]
LGD Secretary visited Moghbazar-Mouchak Flyover...[Read more]
A Technical discussion session on the activities of "Geo-Information for Urban Development Project"...[Read more]
LGED Video

LGED All Video ...[Show Video]
Public Procurement
Free Seminar Program
Important Links